Fearless Conversations Learning Series

Have Fearless Conversations…

Build a thriving workplace, one conversation at a time. With practical strategies and tools you can apply from day one, Fearless Conversations can bring real change to your work life.

Words from your colleagues about the Fearless Conversations series:
“It was affirming to talk about issues that I struggle with as a manager and to realize that they are common – and tricky.”
“Great hearing other participants respond to the ideas presented – really opened up new ideas and possibilities.”
“I appreciated how the session highlighted many problems that arise in the workplace and talked about ways to handle them.”

HOW IT WORKS
WHO SHOULD TAKE FEARLESS CONVERSATIONS?
FOUNDATIONS
Tuesday, July 9 12:30 - 3:00pm Seneca Building, Room 0110
Thursday, August 1 8:30 - 11:00am Marie Mount Hall, MD Room
Wednesday, September 11 8:30 - 11:00am Seneca Building, Room 0110

MODULES
Team
Tuesday, September 10 12:30 - 3:00pm Seneca Building, Room 0110

Coach
Tuesday, September 17 12:30 - 3:00pm Seneca Building, Room 0110

Delegate
Tuesday, July 23 12:30 - 3:00pm Seneca Building, Room 0110
Wednesday, September 25 8:30 - 11:00am Seneca Building, Room 0110

Confront
Wednesday, September 18 8:30 - 11:00am Seneca Building, Room 0110

Feedback
Friday, July 19 8:30 - 11:00am Marie Mount Hall, MD Room
Tuesday, September 24 12:30 - 3:00pm Seneca Building, Room 0110

Register at training.umd.edu; search on keyword-FEARLESS CONVERSATIONS